“I am an F-B-I Agent!”

So I guess they’re remaking “Point Break.” In light of that, I’d like to post this video I’ve found in tribute to Keanu Reeves’ brilliant performance in the 1991 original in which he played an FBI agent going undercover as a surfer. Rad, dude.

 

About Eric Lutz

Eric Lutz is a Chicago-based writer. His work frequently appears in Newcity magazine. He has also written for the Chicago Reader, Welter and a number of newspapers. View all posts by Eric Lutz

One response to ““I am an F-B-I Agent!”

  • CMrok93

    It won’t be surfing, it’ll be extreme water sports. It won’t be two FBI agents, it’ll be guys in suits standing in darkly-lit war rooms, studying information on a lot of very large monitors. And it won’t be The Swayz, it’ll be some cheap knock off doing his best Swayz impression, which will just be insulting.

Leave a Reply

